Biogeochemical Exchange Processes at the Sea-Ice Interfaces (BEPSII) Action Group


The members of the BEPSII AG are:

Jacqueline Stefels - Co-Chair University of Groningen Netherlands 
Janne Markus Rintala - Co-Chair University of Helsinki Finland
Jeff Bowman Scripps Institute of Oceanography USA
Maria van Leeuw University of Groningen Netherlands
Klaus Meiners Australian Antarctic Division Australia