Joint Expert Group on Human Biology and Medicine (JEGHBM)


For a full list of members of the Human Biology and Medicine group, please visit the group's MedicalAntarctica website.

Officers of the JEGHBM:

Chief Officer Dr Anne Hicks UK
Deputy Chief Officer Dr Giichiro Ohno Japan
Secretary (joint) Dr Nathalie Pattyn Belgium
  Dr Paul Laforêt France
Former Chief Officer Jeff Ayton Australia
Life Sciences Group Liaison Prof Marc Shepanek USA
Humanities and Social Sciences EG Liaison Prof Gary Steele New Zealand