Sun-Earth Relationships and Antarctica (SERAnt) Action Group


Members of the SERAnt group are:

Allan Weatherwax (Chair) Merrimack College USA
Prof Andrew J. Gerrard NJIT USA
Dr Annika Seppälä (SCAR representative in SCOSTEP Bureau) Finnish Meteorological Institute Finland
Dr Giorgiana DeFranceschi (Chair of GRAPE EG) Istituto Nazionale di Geofisica e Vulcanologia (INGV) Italy


Those involved in the formation of the group in 2014 were:
Dr Maurizio Candidi, Dr Giorgiana DeFranceschi, Dr Annika Seppala, Dr Monica Laurenza. Dr Alessandro Damiani, Dr Ilja Usoskin, Prof Kazuo Shiokawa, Prof Umberto Villante, Dr Craig Rodger, Dr Allan Weatherwax